If I delete audio, do I get more upload space?

No. Monthly usage reflects the total amount of audio that has successfully uploaded and received a transcript, regardless of whether audio is later deleted. 

Check your account page at popuparchive.com/account to monitor your usage.  

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk