Do unused hours carry over to the next month?

Unused hours do not carry over from month to month. The number of hours available to your plan will reset on the first of each month.

For example, if you sign up for a five hour plan on June 1, and upload only an hour of audio that month, on July 1 you will have five, and not nine, hours of audio available to process. 

While unused hours do not carry over from month to month, you can upgrade or downgrade your plan (including all the way down to our free demo plan) at any time during the month.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk